Download [ALBUM] Praiz – To The Moon EP Mp3/Zip Album Download »

[ALBUM] Praiz – To The Moon EP

04-07-20 (11:45) manshak_simonAlbums0

[ALBUM] Praiz – To The Moon EP

  • To The Moon EP To The Moon EP | To The Moon EP To The Moon EP Praiz

  • Artist(s): Praiz
  • Producer(s): Praiz
  • Featuring: DJ Obi, M.I Abaga, Kingxn & Niyola
  • Release Date: 3rd July 2020
  • Genre:
  • Added:
  • Track(s): (6)

To The Moon EP ZIP/MP3 Download

Nigerian award winning singer, Praiz has finally released his highly anticipated EP titled ‘To The Moon.’

The new project dubbed ‘To The Moon‘ is a perfect return for Praiz, with his subtle songwriting delving into close relationships.

Similarly, Praiz’ latest project ‘To The Moon’ EP consists of 6 amazing tracks which is solely about intimacy.

According to the singer, “Due to the pandemic, some lovers get to spend quality time together in isolation, creating a tranquil experience, and this EP tries to capture that feeling”.

M.I Abaga, Ice Prince, Kingxn and more featured on the EP, with Praiz producing the 6 tracks and Marqai behind the mixing and mastering of the project.

Stream and share your thoughts below:


Be The First To Comment Here

Leave a Reply



[ALBUM] Praiz – To The Moon EP