Latest Albums »


[ALBUM] Wande Coal – Realms EPSeptember 11, 2020manshak_simon0
Black Diamond Entertainment serial hit-maker, Wande Coal has released his sophomore project titled “Realms” EP.This time, Wande Coal’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, Wale and Sarz.The album has production boost from Pheelz, Melvitto, Dapiano and Sarz.See “Realms” EP tracklist below;Wande Coal Realms EP Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 Again by: Wande Coal Download [...]
[ALBUM] Rj The DJ – ChangesSeptember 11, 2020manshak_simon0
WCB Wasafi Records official disc jockey, RJ The DJ has released his highly anticipated project tagged, ‘Changes’ Album.Rj The DJ’s latest album consists of 11 tracks which feature African finest artists, Marioo, Vanessa Mdee, Ycee, Lava Lava, Rayvanny and others.In addition, the project had production assistance from Abbah Process, Manster Madness, and others.Stream and share your thought below; [...]
[ALBUM] Kwesi Arthur – This Is Not The Tape, Sorry 4 The Wait IISeptember 11, 2020manshak_simon0
Kwesi ArthurGhanaian hip hop rapper, Kwesi Arthur has churned out a brand new mixtape titled “This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait II Mixtape”.In Anticipating ‘Son Of Jacob Album’ which schedule to be delivered soon, he premieres this tape while we wait for the actual project album.See “This Is Not The Tape, Sorry For The Wait 2” tracklists below; [...]
[ALBUM] Apex & Bionic – Nobody HolySeptember 10, 2020manshak_simon0
Nigerian R&B duo, Apex and Bionic has released their collaborative project titled “Nobody Holy” Album.Consequently, Apex and Bionic (of Andrew Omokhudu and Daniel Omokhudu) avails their debut project, “Nobody Holy” album under their imprint.The 17-tracks project, “Nobody Holy” album features the likes of Cassper Nyovest, Riky Rick, Amanda Black, Sami Tee and many others.See “Nobody Holy” album tracklist below; [...]
[ALBUM] Cheekychizzy – Facility Is Not A Tata EPSeptember 08, 2020manshak_simon0
DB Records singer, Cheekychizzy is here with his long-awaited studio project, “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP.Cheekychizzy‘s brand new studio project, “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP invites the vocals of Nigerian music heavyweights; D’Banj, Wande Coal, Slimcase, Ice Prince, Mayorkun, Dremo and DJ Obi.The musical project has production boost from Kel P, PD, Boombeat, David Acekeys and lot othersSee “Facility Is Not A Tata” EP tracklist below; Cheekychizzy Facility Is Not A Tata EP Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 No Hype Man [...]
[ALBUM] TROD – The LivinGrin EPSeptember 05, 2020manshak_simon0
Senior Boyz Records finest, TROD has released his long awaited project titled, “The LivinGrin” EP.Consequently, the latest project, “The LivinGrin” EP houses 6-tracks which features Picazo and B Banks.With production assistance from Stubbornbeatz, PuffyBeatz, WavyBeatz, Dawie and B.Banks.See “The LivinGrin” EP tracklist below; [...]
[ALBUM] Patoranking – ThreeAugust 30, 2020manshak_simon0
Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, Patoranking has released his third studio project titled “Three” album.This time, Patoranking’s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.With production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.See “Three” album tracklist below;  Patoranking Three Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 Mon Bébé (Featuring Flavour) by: Patoranking [...]
[ALBUM] Tiwa Savage – CeliaAugust 30, 2020manshak_simon0
Nigerian vocal powerhouse, Tiwa Savage has officially released her third studio project titled “Celia” album.Tiwa Savage’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.Moreover, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.See “Celia” album tracklist below; Tiwa Savage Celia Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 Save My Life by: Tiwa Savage [...]
[ALBUM] DJ Lambo – A Tale Of Two Cities EPAugust 30, 2020manshak_simon0
Nigeria skilled female Disc Jockey, DJ Lambo finally shares her debut EP tagged “A Tale Of Two Cities”.TheLead single off the EP tagged “Bella” features Lady Donli and Iyanya in a smooth and welcome blend of the new and the classic. The song is an upbeat and positive message of unity and community.Working with Reminisce, Zanda Zakuza, Ice Prince, Ckay, Buju, Noza, Toya Delazy and Nizreen, she has fashioned a debut EP befitting of her presence, accomplishments and vision.See “A Tale Of Two Cities EP” Tracklist Below; DJ Lambo A Tale Of Two Cities EP Tracklist [...]
[ALBUM] Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop, Vol. 1August 28, 2020manshak_simon0
Multi-talented singer, Adekunle Gold has released his sophomore project dubbed, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album.This time, Adekunle Gold’s third studio work, “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album is complied with 10 solid tracks.In addition, the “Afro Pop, Vol. 1” album features the like of Nailah Blackman, Patoranking, Olayinka Ehi and Tekno. [...]
[ALBUM] DJ Cuppy – Original CopyAugust 25, 2020manshak_simon0
Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef Jean, Efya, Stonebwoy, Teni, Sir Shina Peters, Seyi Shay, Ycee, Nonso Amadi, Rayvanny, Rema and others.The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others. DJ Cuppy Original Copy Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 Epe (Featuring Efya) by: DJ Cuppy [...]
[ALBUM] Terry Apala & Major Bangz – Major Vibes EPAugust 22, 2020manshak_simon1
Nigerian talented singer, Terry Apala and Major Bangz has finally released their collaborative work titled “Major Vibes” EP.The 6-tracks project, ‘Major Vibes‘ EP serves as Terry Apala and Major Bangz first collaborative work.Nevertheless, the collaborative project, ‘Major Vibes’ EP was produced by Major Bangz also mixed and mastered by Marqai Mixx. Terry Apala & Major Bangz Major Vibes EP Tracklist No.TitleDownload1 Halle by: Terry Apala & Major Bangz [...]

no blog

no blog

no blog
12 3 »